About two years ago, I took a quiz on my theological world-view. I was curious whether my thoughts had changed in two years, so I retook the quiz this morning, here is a comparison of my results:

October 2005

(click here for previous post and meaning of Evangelical Holiness/Wesleyan)

Evangelical Holiness/Wesleyan
 
93%
Neo orthodox
 
86%
Emergent/Postmodern
 
82%
Charismatic/Pentecostal
 
64%
Reformed Evangelical
 
61%
Classical Liberal
 
57%
Fundamentalist
 
54%
Roman Catholic
 
43%
Modern Liberal
 
21%

What’s your theological worldview?
created with QuizFarm.com

August 2007

Evangelical Holiness/Wesleyan
 
100%
Neo orthodox
 
82%
Emergent/Postmodern
 
82%
Charismatic/Pentecostal
 
71%
Reformed Evangelical
 
61%
Fundamentalist
 
46%
Classical Liberal
 
43%
Roman Catholic
 
43%
Modern Liberal
 
14%

What’s your theological worldview?
created with QuizFarm.com

I haven’t really changed at all. I find that interesting. I think it is good that I seem steady in my beliefs. Of course, who knows if this is really accurate at all, especially considering I am an Assembly of God minister and pentecostal is only my fourth highest!

