I am now an AVON lady! I never thought I would say that! I mostly did it because by signing up and paying $10, under my mom, she earned $30. I thought that even if I don’t do anything, that was a good investment! But, hey if you’re looking for an AVON lady, I’m your (wo)man!

I might become an eRepresentative so that I can sell online, but I haven’t decided yet. There are additional fees, so I don’t want to do it unless I know I will get business. So if anyone is interested in buying from me online, please let me know. I really doubt this will actually go very far (I’m not a great saleswoman), but I guess I might as well give it a try since I paid the $10! It would be nice to make some extra money!

If your interested in anything AVON, please e-mail me at redheadrep (at) gmail (dot) com.

