Only two more days of blogging every day in November. I thought it would be harder than it was, but there were a couple of days that I struggled to find a good topic to post. Today is one of those days, so I will expound on my NaBloPoMo experience so far.

I have been enjoying it. I hope that I will continue to write at least 5 times per week. I did enjoy the challenging days. That was what it was about, right? I don’t think I really got any new readers from it except maybe one, but for me that wasn’t the point anyway.

I look forward to next year!

Tomorrow is my uncle’s funeral. Please pray for his family. It’s a really difficult situation, obviously. I’m nervous to meet my cousins again. I’ve only met them once in my life. So, pray for me, too. I would like to know them better.

