First is a one word meme. Both of these are from a friend that I’ve had since sixth grade, Monkey Memories.
1. Where is your cell phone? nowhere
2. Where is your significant other? Couch
3. Your hair color? Red
4. Your mother? Bay City
5. Your father? Heaven
6. Your favorite thing? Chocolate
7. Your dream last night? (shrug)
8. Your dream/goal? Cleanliness
9. The room you’re in? Family
10. Your hobby? Scrapping
11. Your fear? Spiders
12. Where do you want to be in six years? Here
13. Where were you last night? Couch
14. What you’re not? Caught-up
15. One of your wish list items? Digital SLR
16. Where you grew up? Everywhere
17. The last thing you did? Laughed
18. What are you wearing? Clothes
19. Your TV? Memorex
20. Your pet? Gerbils
21. Your computer? Mac
22. Your mood? Unsure
23. Missing someone? Isaac
24. Your car? Van
25. Something you’re not wearing? Socks
26. Favorite store? Target
27. Your summer? Gone
28. Love someone? Many
29. Your favorite color? Blue-green
30. When is the last time you laughed? Now
31. Last time you cried? Days
For the second meme, I am supposed to post the 6th picture in my sixth album! I’m going with the sixth picture in my newest folder because I want to show off my new nephew!

I’ve no idea who to tag. I don’t like tagging people. I feel like I’m making them do something they don’t want to. Of course, I can’t really make them do anything, but still, just because I want to do a meme doesn’t mean anyone else does.

